Contato - Impacto Sul
41. 3323-3443
impactosul@impactosul.com.br
Contato






Matriz e Filiais

EVEHX Protensão Ltda – Curitiba – PR

+55 41 3323-3443 | +55 41 3133-3000
impactosul@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Ponta Grossa – PR

Marcio +55 41 9 9194-6057 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540

marcio@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Cascavel – PR
André + 55 41 9 9201-9242 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Londrina – PR

Marcio +55 41 9 9194-6057 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Chapecó – PR
Alan  +55 49 9 9145-1260 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
Andre@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Florianópolis – SC

Ricardo +55 48 9 9101-5867 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
ricardo@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Porto Alegre – RS

Marcos +55 51 9 8149-0147 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
marcosimpactosul@gmail.com

 

EVEHX Campo Grande – MS

André +55 41 9 9201-9242 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX São Paulo – SP

Carlos +55 11 9 94730-3630 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
comercial@impactosul.com.br

 

EVEHX Paraguay

Pedro Espinola +595 21 2376690 | +595 21 2376690
pedro.espinola@gmail.com

 

EVEHX Argentina

Angel Issa +54 938 7532-5077 | +54 387 428-2758

angel@agiconstrucciones.com.br

 

EVEHX Argentina – Córdoba

Angel Issa +54 938 7532-5077 | +54 387 428-2758

angel@agiconstrucciones.com.br

 

EVEHX Argentina – Buenos Aires

Jose Luis +54 035 149611072

jkcarignano@diconsrl.com.ar

 

EVEHX Centro America – Panamá

Santiago Quesada +506 8849-9189
santiago.quesada@promallascr.com

 

EVEHX Centro America – Costa Rica

Alejandro Gordienco +506 8827-4755
alejandroge@promallascr.com

 

EVEHX Centro America – El Salvador

Italo Romero +503 2299-9200 | +503 7681-3116
italobardi@promallassv.com

 

 

 

Vibe Studio